Shari'ah Committee

The IILM’s Shari’ah Committee will advise on all Shari’ah-related matters concerning the IILM. The committee’s will also guide the Governing Board, the Board Executive Committee, the Chief Executive Officer and staff of the IILM on matters related to Shari’ah compliance.
 Mr. Cecep Maskanul Hakim  

Prof. Dr. Abdul Aziz Al-Qassar

 Dr. Bashir Aliyu Umar


 Prof. Dr. Ashraf Hashim

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ali Elgari